Clark County Quilters
Annual Quilt Show
2017

Quilt Links Home
Board and Commitees Board and Committees
Programs and Events at CCQ and the Pacific Northwest Programs and Events
Information Brochure in PDF format Quilt Show
Information Brochure in PDF format Information Brochure
Opportunity Quilt Opportunity Quilt
Fun Facts, Figures and Info for Quilters Fun Quilty Facts
CCQ History CCQ History
Quilt Links Links
Sunshine and Shadow Sunshine and Shadow

 

 

click on the image to get a PDF copy

Quilt Show Guidelines
Quilt Entry Form
Special Exhibit Entry Form

Classes available during the Quilt Show:

Thread Painting: Aspen
by Barbara Shapel

April 6-7, 2017
9am to 4pm
$120 - includes admission to quilt show

Description and Supply List

Class Registration Form

 
     

Fabulous Wool Mats!
by Cathy Ware, owner, Wild Hare Fiber

April 8, 2017
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
$60 - includes admission to quilt show

Description and Supply List

Class Registration Form

 
     

Prepared Edge Appliqué -
A Technique Class
by Lorraine Williams

April 8, 2017
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
$60 - includes admission to quilt show

Description and Supply List

Class Registration Form

 
     
     

2017 Quilt Show Vendors List

Vendor City/State Website
Alder Lake Quilt Company Seeley Lake, MT On Facebook only
Artfully Applique - A Designing Woman Placerville, CA www.artfullyapplique.com
The Beadspinner Lady Vancouver, WA jgilmartin@msn.com (email)
Bear Paw Quilts Lake Stevens, WA www.bearpawquilt.com
Boersma's Sewing Center McMinnville, OR www.boersmas.com
Bonnie Sewell Designs Troutdale, OR www.needfulwishes.etsy.com
Carriage Country Quilts Des Moines, WA www.carriagecountryquilts.com
Center Diamond Cannon Beach, OR www.centerdiamond.com
Cotton Capers Online Maple Valley, WA www.cottoncapersonline.com
Elegant Expressions Quilting & Fiber Arts West Linn, OR www.elegantexpressions-online.net/
Feather Your Nest Gresham, OR www.featheryournestquiltstore.com
Grandma Duckie's Quilts Tigard, OR quiltgirl2005@yahoo.com (email)
Janet Fogg Quilts Portland, OR http://janetfoggquilts.com/
Just for Fun Vancouver, WA www.justforfunquilting.com/
Kruusn Quilt Designs Coos Bay, OR www.kruusn.com
Made on 23rd Vancouver, WA www.madeon23rd.com
Martelli Gig Harbor, WA www.martellinotions.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics Camas, WA www.marykay.com/nashton
McKenna Ryan Portland, OR www.pineneedles.com
Momma Made It Longview, WA www.mommamadeitquiltshop.com
More The Merrier Designs Kirkland, WA https://www.morethemerrierdesigns.com
Oliso Irons Puyallup, WA cheryl@pnwintl.com (email)
Oregon Trail Quilt Company Springfield, OR www.oregontrailquiltco.com
Pioneer Quilts Portland, Or

www.pioneerquiltshop.com

Quilting Delights Happy Valley, OR http://www.quiltingdelights.com/
Reclaimed Wool Portland, OR www.reclaimedwool.com
Sew Blissed Portland, OR sewblissed2017@gmail.com (email)
Silver Quilts Scotts Mills, OR silverquilts@aol.com (email)
Sojourn Collection Portland, OR http://sojourncollection.com/
Threadmonger Sedro-Woolley, WA http://threadmongers.blogspot.com/
Tostys Spanaway, WA http://tostysquilting.blogspot.com/