Clark County Quilters
Annual Quilt Show
2018

Quilt Links Home
Board and Commitees Board and Committees
Programs and Events at CCQ and the Pacific Northwest Programs and Events
Information Brochure in PDF format Quilt Show
Information Brochure in PDF format Information Brochure
Opportunity Quilt Opportunity Quilt
Fun Facts, Figures and Info for Quilters Fun Quilty Facts
CCQ History CCQ History
Quilt Links Links
Sunshine and Shadow Sunshine and Shadow

 

"Blue Moon Scoop"
Quilt Show Newsletter

click on the image to get a PDF copy

Quilt Show Guidelines
Quilt Entry Form
Special Exhibit Entry Form

Quilt Show Class Registration Form

Classes available during the Quilt Show:

  Registration begins October 12th at 6:00 pm at the
October Guild meeting.
Mail-in registrations will be accepted at that time.
     

"Portrait Quilt Techniques"
by Lynn Czaban

2-Day Class
Thursday & Friday April 5 & 6
9 am - 3 pm

$120.
with free Quilt Show admission both days
Supply List

 
     

"3-D Whimsical Cottages"
by Debbie Potter

1-Day Class
Saturday April 7
9 am - 3 pm

$60.
with free Quilt Show admission for the day
Supply List

 
     

"Introduction to Judging"
by Kathie Kerler

2-Day Class
Thursday & Friday April 5 & 6
9 am - 5 pm

$200.
Register directly with Kathie Kerler
Registration Info and Class Description


 
     
     

2018 Quilt Show Vendors List

Vendor City/State Website
Boersma's Sewing Center - Show Sponsor McMinnville, OR www.boersmas.com
Brie Kriebel Clothing   www.briekriebelclothing.com
Carriage Country Quilts Des Moines, WA www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
Center Diamond Cannon Beach, OR www.centerdiamond.com
Designing Woman   artfullyapplique.com
Elegant Expressions Quilting & Fiber Arts West Linn, OR www.elegantexpressions-online.net/
Just for Fun Vancouver, WA www.justforfunquilting.com/
Kruusn Quilt Designs Coos Bay, OR www.kruusn.com
Martelli Notions Gig Harbor, WA www.martellinotions.com
Maureen Schmidt Hand Dyed Fabrics    
Nana's Choice   nanaschoice.net
Quilted Trillium  

thequiltedtrillium.com

Quilting Delights - Show Sponsor Happy Valley, OR http://www.quiltingdelights.com/
Sheri's Ceramics & Gifts    
Silver Quilts Scotts Mills, OR  
Sojourn Collection Portland, OR http://sojourncollection.com/
The Gift Makers and Glitz and Glamour   http://giftmakers.net/
The More the Merrier    
Threadmonger Sedro-Woolley, WA http://threadmongers.blogspot.com/
Tostys Spanaway, WA http://tostysquilting.blogspot.com/