Board Officers and Committee Chairs

Quilt Links Home
Board and Commitees Board and Committees
Programs and Events at CCQ and the Pacific Northwest Programs and Events
Information Brochure in PDF format Quilt Show
Information Brochure in PDF format Information Brochure
Opportunity Quilt Opportunity Quilt
Fun Facts, Figures and Info for Quilters Fun Quilty Facts
CCQ History CCQ History
Quilt Links Links
Sunshine and Shadow Sunshine and Shadow








CCQ Past Presidents
Yahoo Group

2017-2018 Elected Officers

Su Holmes

President-Elect Linda Pritchard
Secretary Dennis D. Morgan
Treasurer Stephanie Harland

2017-2018 Appointed Committees
Auction Kate Griffith & Sharon Bishop
Challenge Karen Griggs Saltzberg & Sonja Hughes
Comfort Quilts- view Album of Quilts Alvera Gaskins & Laura Stephens
Equipment Managers Linda Heglin
Fair Premiums Val Pellens
Fat Quarters Sharleen Rainville
Featured Artist Show Audrey Prothero & Nancy Tubbs
Historian Lorainne Spreadborough
Hospitality Mary Reed
Info Management Peggy Carstens & Shelly Brands
Library Joyce Brekke & Ada Levins
Member Registration Joanne Adams Roth & Karan Brooks
Mystery Quilt Rosemary Griggs
New Member Services Colleen Garrison
Newsletter Editor & Email Chair Shelly Brands
Newsletter Advertising Manager Pat Stephens
Opportunity Quilt Ticket Sales Mary Dougherty & Sharron Brainard
Opportunity Quilt Construction Judith Phelps & Louise Deatherage
Outreach Tina Zaccanti & Ann Robertson
Programs & Workshops Carol Ann Jacobsen
Promotions/ Pins Jeanne Garritson & BreAnna Bell
Publicity Rosanne Hatfield
Quilt Show Dianne Kane & Wilma Scott
Quilt Show Block Contest Janice Harding Harris

Retreat / Fall

Jeanne Garritson

Retreat / Spring Meredith Reid
Round Robin Open
Saturday Workshops Jean Seale
Secret Pal Pat Mathison

Stash Bazaar

Janice Harding Harris & Judy Arnold
Three for One Jackie Campbell
Website Manager

Diana Cruz

E-mail to Website Manager

Clark County Quilters is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization
recognized by the IRS September 07, 2017